Contact

Please feel free to use any one of the methods available on this site to get in touch with us. We will strive to respond to your inquiry as soon as possible and with an accurate and informed answer.
We offer our services in English and French. We will do our best to answer in as many other languages as possible.

If you wish to contact us by phone please do so Monday through Friday between 7:30AM and 4:30PM, Eastern Standard Time. We are closed Saturday and Sunday.

TOLL FREE: +1 800 265 3689
TELEPHONE: +1 519 738 3503
FAX: +1 519 738 3335
EMAIL: INQUIRIES@COMMONWEALTHOIL.COM

COMMONWEALTH OIL CORP.
2080 FERRISS ROAD NORTH
HARROW, ONTARIO, CANADA
N0R 1G0

View Larger Map

Maxine Watters, General Manager
E-Mail: mwatters@commonwealthoil.com

Brian Lowe, Technical Sales Representative
E-Mail: blowe@commonwealthoil.com

Kevin Bryon, Quality Control Technician
E-Mail: kbryon@commonwealthoil.com

Jeffrey Larsh, Quality Control Technician
E-Mail: jlarsh@commonwealthoil.com

Jodi Duff-Burns, Purchasing Agent
E-Mail: jduffburns@commonwealthoil.com

Jen Brown, Accounts Payable
E-Mail: jbrown@commonwealthoil.com

Fran Iacono, Customer Service Representative (A to N)
E-Mail: fiacono@commonwealthoil.com

Kristin Knechtel, Customer Service Representative (O to Z)
E-Mail: kknechtel@commonwealthoil.com

Steve Russelo, Production Foreman
E-Mail: srusselo@commonwealthoil.com

Wallover Contacts:
Bill Pearcy, VP of Sales & Marketing
E-Mail: billp@wallover.com

Kevin Marquis, National Sales Manager
E-Mail: kevin@wallover.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message